Yung Lean Announces 'Poison Ivy' Mixtape

Watch a video for "Happy Feet" now
Yung Lean Announces 'Poison Ivy' Mixtape
Though Yung Lean is only a few weeks removed from dropping off loosie "Like Me," the rapper has now announced a new mixtape is on the way.

Titled Poison Ivy, the mixtape is set to arrive November 2 via YEAR0001. Eight tracks in length, the entire tape was produced by frequent collaborator Whitearmor.

Alongside the announcement, Lean has shared mixtape opener "Happy Feet," which arrives alongside a video. You can watch the clip, co-directed by Lean and Marcus Söderlund, in the player below.

Poison Ivy follows nearly a full calendar year after Lean's Stranger LP. He's also selling shirts and posters behind the release, which you can find here.

Poison Ivy:

1. Happy Feet
2. Friday the 13th
3. French Hotel
4. Silicon Wings
5. Ropeman
6. Trashy
7. Sauron
8. Bender+Girlfriend