The Wonder Years Are 'No Closer to Heaven' on New LP

The Wonder Years Are 'No Closer to Heaven' on New LP
In a recent interview with People, Fred Savage promised that The Wonder Years will never, ever come back for a new season. Fret not, however, as we can still enjoy the Wonder Years. The Pennsylvania pop punk crew of the same name have just announced a new album.

The group have revealed that their fourth full-length will be called No Closer to Heaven and will feature 13 new songs from the outfit. The album includes guest vocals from letlive. frontman Jason Aalon Butler, who appears on the song "Stained Glass Ceilings."

There's no new music from the release just yet, but they've promised to drop a new song and video tonight (June 29) at midnight EDT. We'll post it as soon as we get it.

No Closer to Heaven will arrive on September 4 via Hopeless Records. Its album art is available above, while its tracklisting can be found below.

No Closer to Heaven:

1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song for Patsy Cline
4. I Don't Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things on Earth
7. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks for the Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly to be Brave
11. You in January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer to Heaven