Willow Smith Gets Avril Lavigne, Tierra Whack for New Album 'Lately I Feel Everything'

Her latest also features Cherry Glazerr, Ayla Tesler-Mabe and Travis Barker

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Jul 12, 2021

Willow Smith's pop-punk pivot will be completed this week with the arrival of new album Lately I Feel Everything, and a pair of Canadians appear in its newly revealed tracklisting.

Due out Friday (July 16), the 11-song Lately I Feel Everything brings Smith together with Avril Lavigne and Travis Barker on a song titled "G R O W," while ex-Calpurnia lead guitarist/vocalist Ayla Tesler-Mabe lends a hand on "Come Home."

Elsewhere, Tierra Whack and Cherry Glazerr pop up on "XTRA" and "¡BREAKOUT!," respectively, while the Blink-182 drummer also contributes to the previously shared "t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l" and "Gasoline."

Lately I Feel Everything follows Smith's 2020 album The Anxiety with Tyler Cole, and marks her first solo effort since 2019's Willow.

Lately I Feel Everything:

1. ​t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l (ft. Travis Barker)
2. FUCK You 
3. Gasoline (ft. Travis Barker) 
4​. don't SAVE ME 
5​. naïve 
6. Lipstick
7. Come Home (ft. Ayla Tesler-Mabe)
8. 4ever
9. XTRA (ft. Tierra Whack) 
10. G R O W (ft. Avril Lavigne & Travis Barker) 
11. ¡BREAKOUT! (ft. Cherry Glazerr) 

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage