WayHome Reveals Official 2017 Lineup

WayHome Reveals Official 2017 Lineup
Following a cryptic campaign that invited festivalgoers to guess WayHome's 2017 lineup based on a series of Polaroid photo clues, organizers have unveiled the official roster of performing artists.
Frank Ocean, Imagine Dragons and Flume are set to deliver headlining sets on the main stage for the festival when it goes down from July 28 to 30 at Burl's Creek Event Grounds in Oro-Medonte, ON.
There will also be plenty of other acts to take in over the course of the three-day festival, including Justice, Solange, Marshmello, ScHoolboy Q, Vance Joy, Tegan and Sara, and the Shins.

And digging even further into the lineup we have Allan Rayman, Andy Shauf, Banks, Begonia, Belle Game, Blossoms, Car Seat Headrest, Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires, Charlotte Cardin, Colony House, Constantines, Daniel Caesar, Danny Brown, Darcys, Dashboard Confessional, Death From Above 1979, FLAKES, Gabrielle Shonk, Harrison Brome, HONNE, Hundred Waters, Illenium, Jagwar Ma, Jahkoy, Jazz Cartier, Louis the Child, Magic Giant, Margaret Glaspy, Mitski, Mura Masa, NOBRO, Noname, Pat Lok, Phantogram, Picture This, Poliça, PUP, Rag'n'Bone Man, Royal Blood, Russ, Skott, Tanya Tagaq, the Dirty Nil, the Drums, the Hunna, the Naked and Famous, and THEY.
A press release promises that in addition to the musical offerings, the festival will once again provide "art installations, late night entertainment, food and beverage curation and some of the best camping Canada has to offer."

Passes will go on-sale Friday (February 17) at 10 a.m. EST only at the WayHome website, with Tier 1 General Admission passes going for $229.99 and VIP passes priced at $599.99.
To get the latest lineup announcements and special offers sign up to the Wayhome Loop Newsletter.

Pre-order Imagine Dragons' new album on limited-edition clear vinyl here.