Various Dine Alone Records Sampler

Various Dine Alone Records Sampler
Dine Alone Records has offered up their new digital sampler, featuring music from the label's well-established roster, as well as hot up-and-coming bands, including Tokyo Police Club, Dinosaur Bones, Alexisonfire and more. The download also allows you to create your own album cover.

Download the Dine Alone sampler and create your cover to match here.

Dine Alone Records Sampler:

1. Tokyo Police Club - "Boots of Danger"
2. Parlovr - "Pen to the Paper"
3. Hot Hot Heat - "21 @ 12"
4. Arkells - "John Lennon"
5. Walter Schreifels - "Don't Gotta Prove It"
6. Dinosaur Bones - "NYE"
7. City and Colour - "What Makes A Man? (Live)"
8. Moneen - "Believe"
9. Attack in Black - "Moon of Day"
10. Mocking Bird Wish Me Luck - "Orphans of a Storm"
11. Alexisonfire - "Midnight Regulations"
12. Spencer Burton (of Attack in Black) - "Haunted"