Tidal Officially Releases Rihanna's 'ANTI' After Accidental Leak

BY Josiah HughesPublished Jan 28, 2016

Earlier today (January 27), Rihanna teased fans with the arrival of her long-awaited ANTI album. Sharing the Drake-assisted "Work" single, she suggested the full-length would arrive this week. Now, the whole thing is here.

The rollout was hardly a controlled release, however. Over at Tidal, someone accidentally made the album available early before taking it down. That was quick enough for the whole record to leak online, however, so they've opted to put it up again.

The 13-song release includes previously heard songs like "James Joint," though it strangely doesn't include the hits "FourFiveSeconds" or "BBHMM."

If you've got a Tidal account, you can listen to the album here. Otherwise, ANTI is expected to arrive on other platforms soon.

UPDATE (01/28, 9:00 a.m.): Rihanna has shared a Tidal download link to the full record for subscribers and unsubscribers alike. Find it below.
Rihanna will also launch a world tour on February 26. 
1. Consideration (ft. SZA)
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work (ft. Drake)
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol' Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love on the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You


Latest Coverage