The Killers Announce Career-Spanning Best-Of Album 'Rebel Diamonds'

BY Sydney BrasilPublished Nov 8, 2023

The Killers are putting out another greatest hits album. To celebrate 20 years of the band, Rebel Diamonds will arrive December 8 via Island.

The best-of record will feature 20 tracks pulled from each of the Killers' studio albums, all listed in chronological order. It'll include all the hits like "Mr. Brightside," "When You Were Young," "All These Things That I've Done" and "Somebody Told Me," while adding in some deeper cuts the band consider essential listening.

On top of commemorating the Killers' existing discography, Rebel Diamonds will also include a new track called "Spirit." A press release describes it as an "anthem ready to be sung at festivals across the world."

Rebel Diamonds is the band's second greatest hits album, following 2013's Direct Hits. Pre-orders of the record — and its accompanying merch — can be made on the Killers' website. 

Check out the tracklist for Rebel Diamonds below.

Rebel Diamonds:

1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. All These Things That I've Done
4. Somebody Told Me
5. When You Were Young
6. Read My Mind
7. Human
8. Spaceman
9. A Dustland Fairytale
10. Runaways
11. Be Still
12. The Man
13. Caution
14. My Own Soul's Warning
15. Dying Breed
16. Pressure Machine
17. Quiet Town
18. boy
19. Your Side of Town
20. Spirit

Latest Coverage