Tegan and Sara Detail 10th Anniversary Reissue of 'So Jealous'

Tegan and Sara Detail 10th Anniversary Reissue of 'So Jealous'
Indie pop twins Tegan and Sara had already announced plans to give their 2004 album So Jealous a deluxe 10th anniversary reissue, and now they've shared the full details of this set. So Jealous X will be out just in time for Christmas, on December 23, through Warner Bros. Records.

This box set comes with three discs. There's the original album, plus 22 B-sides, including electronic remixes, covers (from the White Stripes, Cancer Bats and Bianca Russelburg featuring Cynthia Nesbit), demos and B-sides. The tracklist is below. There's also a DVD of the 2006 concert film It's Not Fun, Don't Do It!, which comes with behind-the-scenes documentary footage.

In addition to the audio and DVD, So Jealous X includes a 110-page hardcover book with photos and writings from the Quin sisters, their bandmates and other associates.

The reissue can be pre-ordered in various configurations right here. For wax lovers, some of the options include vinyl. Prices range from $59.99 (for the CDs and DVD housed inside of the book) all the way up to $650 (although these pricy autographed versions have already sold out).

The Quins said in a statement, "Because So Jealous changed the course of our sound, our career and most importantly our lives, we didn't want to just re-release the record. Instead we wanted to reignite the fire that inspired us to make the record in the first place and hopefully allow it to reach a whole new audience."

So Jealous X:

So Jealous:

1. You Wouldn't Like Me
2. Take Me Anywhere
3. I Bet It Stung
4. I Know I Know I Know
5. Where Does the Good Go
6. Downtown
7. I Won't Be Left
8. Walking with a Ghost
9. So Jealous
10. Speak Slow
11. Wake Up Exhausted
12. We Didn't Do It
13. Fix You Up
14. I Can't Take It

Bonus Audio:

1. I Won't Be Left (FM Attack Remix)
2. Walking with a Ghost (Manila Killa Remix)
3. So Jealous (Royal Remix)
4. Fix You Up (Keljet Remix)
5. I Can't Take It (Matoma Remix) 
6. Walking with a Ghost (cover by the White Stripes)
7. Walking with a Ghost (cover by Bianca Russelburg ft. Cynthia Nesbit)
8. So Jealous (cover by Cancer Bats)
9. I Bet It Stung (demo)
10. Where Does the Good Go (demo)
11. Downtown (demo)
12. Walking with a Ghost (demo)
13. So Jealous (demo)
14. Speak Slow (demo)
15. Wake Up Exhausted (demo)
16. We Didn't Do It (demo)
17. I Can't Take It (So Move) (demo) 
18. Falling On Them (B-side demo)
19. Love Type Thing (B-side demo)
20. When I Get Up (B-side demo)
21. Bombs (B-side demo)
22. When I Get Sad (B-side demo)