Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek Announce New Reflection Eternal LP

Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek Announce New Reflection Eternal LP
All right, hip-hop fans, you can all exhale - rapper Talib Kweli and beat-maker extraordinaire Hi-Tek have finally revealed a release date for Reflection Eternal's long-overdue follow-up to 2000's Train of Thought.

The new album, Revolutions Per Minute, will drop May 18 courtesy of Kweli's Blacksmith Records and Warner. The production was handled entirely by Hi-Tek, but Talib Kweli is joined by guest lyricists Res, Bun B, Estelle, Jay Electronica, J. Cole, Mos Def and Bilal.

The album has been gestating for a teasingly long time, with single "Just Begun" (ft. J. Cole, Jay Electronica & Mos Def) being leaked in January and a full-blown mixtape released in February. You can listen to "Just Begun" in the Exclaim! Click Hear section now.

A new video has also been released, for Revolutions Per Minute track "Strangers (Paranoid)" (ft. Bun B). You can view it below the tracklist.

Revolutions Per Minute:

1. "RPM's"
2. "Back Again" (ft. Res)
3. "City Playgrounds"
4. "Strangers" (ft. Bun B)
5. "In This World"
6. "Got Work (Fame)"
7. "Midnight Hour" (ft. Estelle)
8. "In the Red"
9. "Liftin' Off"
10. "Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)"
11. "Ballad of the Black Gold"
12. "Just Begun" (ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole and Mos Def)
13. "Long Hot Summer"
14. "Get Loose" (ft. Chester French)
15. "So Good"
16. "Ends" (ft. Bilal)
17. "Outro"