Silver Dapple Announce Debut Album

Silver Dapple Announce Debut Album
After hearing the fuzzy '90s dream pop of their track "Slipstitch," we've been excited to get our hands on the debut album from Montreal group Silver Dapple. Now, we're happy to report that record's release is right around the corner.

The band's debut album is called English Girlfriend and was recorded by Jean-Michel Coutu at Studio Napolitain de Montreal, with mastering by Just Carl Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering.

English Girlfriend will be available on November 25 via the band's own FORCHRISTSAKE imprint. The album can be pre-ordered here. The song "(Pauses)" has a music video, which can be streamed below.

English Girlfriend:

1. "Blonde Intro"

2. "Give Me Grace"

3. "Want To"

4. "Swannsong"

5. "Two by Two"

6. "Slipstitch"

7. "(Pauses)"

8. "Song for the Boys"

9. "Ostriches"

10. "Soleil Électrique"

11. "M'Sorry"

(Pauses) from silver.dapple on Vimeo.