​Robyn Unveils 'Honey' Tracklisting

​Robyn Unveils 'Honey' Tracklisting
Robyn recently announced her latest album Honey, and now the Swedish pop great has revealed the tracklisting for the upcoming record.
The LP features nine new tracks, including the title track (which was featured in the series finale of Girls) and the previously released single "Missing U."
The remaining song titles were revealed by Robyn via Twitter. She also noted that for the first time in her career, the songs appear pretty much in the order she wrote them.
See the full tracklisting below.
As previously reported, Honey is due out October 26 via Konichiwa Records/Interscope.
1. Missing U
2. Human Being ft. Zhala
3. Because It's in the Music
4. Baby Forgive Me
5. Send to Robin Immediately
6. Honey
7. Between the Lines
8. Beach 2K20
9. Ever Again