Nirvana Treat 'Live at the Paramount' to 2-LP Vinyl Release

Nirvana Treat 'Live at the Paramount' to 2-LP Vinyl Release
Back in 2011, Nirvana released their Live at the Paramount concert film, which chronicled a performance at Seattle's Paramount Theatre on October 31, 1991. Now, the band are set to release the effort's audio on vinyl for the very first time.

The recording will arrive as a 2-LP set through Geffen/UMe on April 12, complete with an accompanying poster insert and a cloth VIP replica tour pass.

The performance audio had previously been available on CD as part of a Super Deluxe edition of the band's iconic Nevermind, released in 2011 for its 20th anniversary.

Nineteen tracks in length, Live at the Paramount finds the band rolling out Nevermind staples "Smells Like Teen Spirit" and "Lithium" alongside Vaselines cover "Jesus Doesn't Want me for a Sunbeam" and "Rape Me," which would later appear on 1993's In Utero.

Live at the Paramount is available to order on vinyl in both black and orange variants over here. Pore over a complete tracklisting below.

Live at the Paramount:

Side A:

1. Jesus Doesn't Want me For A Sunbeam 
2. Aneurysm 
3. Drain You 
4. School 
5. Floyd The Barber

Side B:

1. Smells Like Teen Spirit 
2. About A Girl 
3. Polly 
4. Breed 
5. Sliver

Side C:

1. Love Buzz 
2. Lithium 
3. Been A Son 
4. Negative Creep 
5. On A Plain

Side D:

1. Blew 
2. Rape Me 
3. Territorial Pissings 
4. Endless, Nameless