NAV Announces New Album 'Good Intentions'

It features Gunna, Travis Scott, Pop Smoke and more

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Apr 27, 2020

After releasing his Bad Habits album last year, NAV has announced a follow-up effort. The Canadian will deliver third studio album Good Intentions on May 8 through XO/Republic.

UPDATE (5/6): NAV has now shared the complete tracklist for Good Intentions, pointing to collaborations with Young Thug, Future, Travis Scott, Gunna, Pop Smoke, Don Toliver and Lil Durk. Find it below.

While a cover and tracklisting have yet to be revealed, Good Intentions is said to feature collaborations with Gunna, Travis Scott, the late Pop Smoke and more. Scott and Gunna teamed with NAV late last month on the Wheezy-produced "Turks."

Earlier this year, NAV was nominated for a trio of Juno Awards. In addition to being nominated for the Juno Fan Choice award, Bad Habits earned the Canadian noms for Album of the Year and Rap Recording of the Year.

This year has also seen NAV appear on albums from Pop Smoke and Lil Uzi Vert.

Good Intentions:

1. Good Intentions (Intro)
2. No Debate (feat. Young Thug)
3. My Business (feat. Future)
4. Turks (with Gunna feat. Travis Scott)
5. Brown Boy
6. Status (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
7. Codeine (feat. Gunna)
8. Saint Laurenttt
9. Coast To Coast
10. Run It Up (feat. Pop Smoke)
11. Spend It (feat. Young Thug)
12. Recap (feat. Don Toliver)
13. She Hurtin
14. Overdose
15. Did You Wrong
16. My Space
17. No Ice (feat. Lil Durk)
18. Proud of Me?

Latest Coverage