Mobb Deep Detail 'The Infamous Mobb Deep,' Get Snoop Dogg, Juicy J, Nas to Guest

Mobb Deep Detail 'The Infamous Mobb Deep,' Get Snoop Dogg, Juicy J, Nas to Guest
Classic New York rap twosome Mobb Deep have been teasing their The Infamous Mobb Deep over the last few months and have now revealed the details behind the guest-heavy tracklisting that features the likes of Nas, Snoop Dogg, Juicy J and more.

The 17-track LP features a number of notable guests, with Snoop appearing first on the record's "Get Down." Elsewhere on the set, Nas shows up on "Get It Forever," while Juicy J and UGK's Bun B add their iconic voices to the set's suitably titled "Legendary." Mack Wilds shows up a couple times on the set, on "Low" and on the apparently cognac-slurping "Henny," which also features French Montana and one-time Courvoisier hawker Busta Rhymes.

While it had previously been hinted at that Mobb Deep were looking into collaborating with Odd Future's Earl Sweatshirt and New York foodie MC Action Bronson, neither rapper ended up making it onto The Infamous Mobb Deep.

On the production front, the record features an assortment of beats cooked up by the group's Havoc, Illmind, the Alchemist, Boi-1da and more.

As previously reported, the set also comes with unearthed studio recordings. Dubbed The 1994 Infamous Sessions, the tracks date back to the group's The Infamous era, including the "Eye for an Eye" collabo with Nas, Ghostface Killah and Raekwon.

You'll find all the details down below and the album art above.

The Infamous Mobb Deep arrives April 1 through Infamous Records/Red.

  The Infamous Mobb Deep:

1. Taking You Off Here (prod. by Havoc)

2. Say Something (prod. by Illmind)

3. Get Down (ft. Snoop Dogg) (prod. by Havoc)

4. Dirt (prod. by Illmind)

5. Timeless (prod. by Beat Butcha)

6. All A Dream (ft. The LOX) (prod. by Ommas Keith)

7. Low (ft. Mack Wilds) (prod. by Seven Thomas, Havoc & Boi-1da)

8. Murdera (prod. by Illmind)

9. Check the Credits (prod. by Illmind)

10. Gimme All That (prod. by Havoc)

11. Legendary (ft. Bun B & Juicy J) (prod. by Havoc, Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)

12. Lifetime (prod. by Alchemist)

13. My Block (prod. by Kaytranada)

14. Henny (ft. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes and French Montana) (prod. by Havoc)

15. Conquer (prod. by Havoc)
16. Waterboarding (prod. by Havoc)

17. Get It Forever (ft. Nas) (prod. by Alchemist)

The 1994 Infamous Sessions:

1. Eye For An Eye (ft. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & Nas) (prod. by Mobb Deep)

2. Skit (prod. by Mobb Deep)

3. Get It In Blood (prod. by Mobb Deep)

4. Gimme The Goods (prod. by Mobb Deep)

5. If It's Alright (ft. Big Noyd) (prod. by Mobb Deep)

6. Skit Mobb Deep 1995 (prod. by Mobb Deep)

7. Survival of the Fittest (prod. by Mobb Deep)

8. Temperature's Rising (prod. by Mobb Deep)

9. The Bridge (prod. by Mobb Deep)

10. Skit (prod. by Mobb Deep)

11. The Money (prod. by Mobb Deep)

12. The Money Version 2 (prod. by Mobb Deep)

13. We About to Get Hectic (prod. by Mobb Deep)

14. The Infamous (prod. by Mobb Deep)