Logic Shares 'Confessions of a Dangerous Mind' Tracklist with His Dad, Will Smith, Eminem

You can stream the entire album now

BY Brock ThiessenPublished May 9, 2019

Logic's new album Confessions of a Dangerous Mind arrives at midnight, and as such, he's now shared the tracklisting for the fast-approaching record, which includes a pile of cameos. 

In addition to Eminem, the 16-song album will feature Will Smith, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, YBN Cordae and — most notably — Logic's actual dad.

Logic made the traklist reveal this afternoon, and you can check it out below.

UPDATE: You can now stream the entire Confessions of a Dangerous Mind album at the bottom of the page.

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind is out on at midnight via Def Jam Recordings/Visionary Music Group. The album comes in the wake of Logic's debut novel Supermarket.

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind:

1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
2. Homicide (ft. Eminem)
3. Wannabe
4. clickbait
5. Mama/Show Love (ft. YBN Cordae)
6. Out of Sight
7. Pardon My Ego
8. COMMANDO (ft. G-Eazy)
9. Icy Feat. Gucci Mane
10. Still Ballin (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
11. Cocaine
12. Limitless
13. Keanu Reeves
14. Don't Be Afraid To Be Different (ft. Will Smith)
15. BOBBY (ft. My Dad)
16. Lost In Translation


Latest Coverage