​LCD Soundsytem Detail 'Electric Lady Sessions' Live Album

​LCD Soundsytem Detail 'Electric Lady Sessions' Live Album
Late last year, LCD Soundsystem announced that they would be putting out a live album dubbed Electric Lady Sessions, and now they've given us full details about the upcoming release. It will arrive on February 8 via Columbia Records/DFA.
As the title implies, it was recorded at the Electric Lady studios in New York, following the band's recent reunion and comeback record American Dream.
The band have also detailed the full tracklisting, which features the previously shared cover of Heaven 17's "(We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang," as well as covers of Chic's "I Want Your Love" and the Human League's "Seconds."
As for LCD Soundsystem originals, new live versions of American Dream tracks "American Dream," "Call the Police," "I Used To," "Tonight," "Emotional Haircut" and "Oh Baby" appear. There are also new takes on older cuts like "You Wanted a Hit," "Get Innocuous" and "Home."
See the full tracklisting below. Pre-orders are available here.
Electric Lady Sessions:
1. Seconds (The Human League cover)
2. American Dream
3. You Wanted a Hit
4. Get Innocuous
5. Call the Police
6. I Used To
7. Tonite
8. Home
9. I Want Your Love (Chic cover)
10. Emotional Haircut
11. Oh Baby
12. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (Heaven 17 cover)