Hear Lana Del Rey Team Up with A$AP Rocky on "Summer Bummer" and "Groupie Love"

She's also shared the 'Lust for Life' tracklisting
Hear Lana Del Rey Team Up with A$AP Rocky on 'Summer Bummer' and 'Groupie Love'
Lana Del Rey is just over a week away from letting us in on her Lust for Life. Following her Weeknd collaboration, the mope pop star has shared two more tracks off her upcoming album.

First, "Summer Bummer" sees Del Rey's aesthetic collide with the rap world as downtrodden synths pair up with operatic samples and booming trap drums. Further, the song features appearances from A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti. If that wasn't enough, Del Rey has just shared the LP's second Rocky team-up "Groupie Love."

The Lust for Life tracklisting was revealed today as well, and it features the aforementioned performers alongside a previously reported appearance from Stevie Nicks. Further, Sean Ono Lennon also makes an appearance.

Listen to "Summer Bummer" and "Groupie Love," as well as peep the tracklisting, below. Lust for Life arrives on July 21 through Interscope.

Lust for Life:

1. Love
2. Lust for Life (ft. The Weeknd)
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind
10. God Bless America - And all the Beautiful Women in It
11. When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

Pre-order Lust for Life on vinyl, cassette and limited edition CD boxset.