Kelela Details 'Take Me Apart' LP, Shares "LMK"

Kelela Details 'Take Me Apart' LP, Shares 'LMK'
Having moved to Warp Records to release her Hallucinogen EP back in 2015, Kelela has at last revealed the details behind Take Me Apart, her first full-length LP for the label.

iTunes listings show that the record will arrive on October 6, containing 14 tracks. Kelela also shared the new album cut "LMK," which you can hear in the player below.

The lead-up to releasing Take Me Apart has seen Kelela feature on albums by Solange, Danny Brown and Clams Casino last year, while 2017 has so far seen her appear alongside Brown on the latest LP from Gorillaz.

Read through the tracklist for Take Me Apart and take in "LMK" below. You can see the album cover above.

Take Me Apart:

1. Frontline
2. Waitin
3. Take Me Apart
4. Enough
5. Jupiter
6. Better
7. LMK
8. Truth Or Dare
9. S.O.S.
10. Blue Light
11. Onanon
12. Turn To Dust
13. Bluff
14. Altadena