​Kanye West Reveals New Nas Album Tracklisting

​Kanye West Reveals New Nas Album Tracklisting
Kanye West is set to keep his album-releasing streak going strong later this week with the arrival of Nas' latest album, and now Kanye has unveiled what will likely be the final tracklisting for that LP.
Like the rest of G.O.O.D. Music's recent releases, Nas' record — which is being produced by Kanye — is set to feature seven songs, and the previously teased track "Everything" still appears atop the list of song titles.
Other tracks on the way include "Not for Radio," "Adam and Eve" and "Cops." See the full tracklisting below.
See a few other updates from West on the upcoming Nas album below.
So far, the album itself hasn't been given an official name, but we won't have to wait long to find out what it is — the record is out this Friday (June 15).

Pick up Kanye West's new album ye and his Kids See Ghosts collab album with Kid Cudi (or both!) via Umusic.