Julie Fader and Graham Walsh Detail Debut as Etiquette, Book Ontario Shows

BY Alex HudsonPublished Feb 18, 2015

We already knew that Julie Fader and Graham Walsh's debut album as Etiquette would be called Reminisce and that it would be out on March 24 through Hand Drawn Dracula. But no the dreamy synth-pop duo have offered the full details for their LP.

Fader and Holy Fuck's Walsh have crafted an album that includes nine songs, a few of which we've already heard. The press release reports that "a hazy, nocturnal vibe permeates" the tracks, and their style relies on the intersection of Fader's intimate songwriting and Walsh's "otherworldly, future-shocked sonics."

Scroll past the tracklist below to see Etiquette's tour schedule. So far, it consists of four dates in Ontario this spring. As the bottom of the page, hear the Reminisce cuts "Brown and Blue" and "Outside In."


1. Pleasantries
2. Brown and Blue
3. Attention Seeker
4. Sleep to Wake
5. Twinkling Stars
6. Promises
7. On and On
8. Outside In
9. Island

Tour dates:

04/23 Waterloo, ON - The Starlight
04/24 Hamilton, ON - Mills Hardware
04/29 Kingston, ON - The Grad Club 
05/01 Ottawa, ON - Ritual

Latest Coverage