Jorja Smith Announces Debut Album 'Lost & Found'

Jorja Smith Announces Debut Album 'Lost & Found'
UK singer Jorja Smith has finally revealed plans for her debut LP Lost & Found. It's due out on June 8 via The Orchard.
The album features previously released singles "Blue Lights," "Where Did I Go?" and "Teenage Fantasy," as well as plenty of unheard material. See the full tracklisting below.
Smith has also unveiled the album artwork for Lost & Found, which is pictured above.
She previously released an EP titled Project 11 back in 2016, and has collaborated with the likes of Drake, Stromzy, Kali Uchis and Khalid — even receiving a coveted onstage Drake cameo at her Toronto show last year.

Smith is currently in the midst of a North American tour. See her upcoming dates here.
Lost & Found:
1. Lost & Found
2. Teenage Fantasy
3. Where Did I Go?
4. February 3rd
5. On Your Own
6. The One
7. Wandering Romance
8. Blue Lights
9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don't Watch Me Cry