Iceage Announce Matador Debut 'You're Nothing'

Iceage Announce Matador Debut 'You're Nothing'
Last month, we revealed that much-hyped Danish post-punk group Iceage had signed with Matador Records for their anticipated follow-up to the cult classic New Brigade. Now, they've detailed the release in full.

As the Matador blog reports, the album is called You're Nothing and will feature 12 brand new tracks from the group. The tracklisting is available below, while the bird-adorned cover art is above.

 Self-produced by the band in Copenhagen and Mohn, Denmark, You're Nothing "pushes Iceage's singular sound to further extremes" with "12 examples of the myriad ways Iceage have written, and re-written the short aggressive rock song," the press release states.

You're Nothing will be available on February 19 via Matador. Pre-orders for the album will ship with an exclusive poster designed by the band.

You're Nothing:

1. Ecstasy
2. Coalition
3. Interlude
4. Burning Hand
5. In Haze
6. Morals
7. Everything Drifts
8. Wounded Hearts
9. It Might Hit First
10. Rodfæstet
11. Awake
12. You're Nothing