Future and PARTYNEXTDOOR Team Up for "No Shame"

The song comes from the 'Superfly' soundtrack
Future and PARTYNEXTDOOR Team Up for 'No Shame'
Never one to be outdone by his contemporaries, Future is set to curate the soundtrack to the forthcoming Director X-helmed Superfly reimagining. Now, he's shared the soundtrack's first single.

Titled "No Shame," the smooth track finds him crooning alongside PARTYNEXTDOOR, complete with a searing outro guitar solo. You can check out the track below.

Superfly arrives in theatres June 15 and stars Trevor Jackson, Jason Mitchell, Michael Kenneth Williams, Lex Scott Davis and Jennifer Morrison.

Find a trailer for the film after "No Shame" below.