Freddie Gibbs and Curren$y Detail 'Fetti' EP

The Alchemist produced all nine tracks
Freddie Gibbs and Curren$y Detail 'Fetti' EP
Over a year on from announcing the team-up, Freddie Gibbs and Curren$y will deliver Fetti next week. Now, the pair have detailed the release's tracklist.

On social media today, Gibbs, Curren$y and the Alchemist revealed that Fetti will run nine tracks in length. While no feature appearances are listed, all nine cuts will feature production from the Alchemist.

Fetti is set for release October 31. Earlier this year, Gibbs delivered the surprise album Freddie, which he'll be taking on tour next month.


1. Location Remote
2. The Blow
3. New Thangs
4. Saturday Night Special
5. Now & Later Gators
6. No Window Tints
7. Willie Lloyd
8. Tapatio
9. Bundy & Sincere

Spitta . Gibbs. Alchemist. #Fetti OCTOBER 31

A post shared by @ alanthechemist on