Enabler Announce Southern Lord Debut

Enabler Announce Southern Lord Debut
While "ex-member of Fall Out Boy" might not be the first thing you'd expect when browsing the upcoming release schedule for respected metal imprint Southern Lord, that's exactly what it has in Enabler. Aside from members of Shai Hulud, Misery Signals and Today is the Day, the Milwaukee group includes post-FOB/current the Damned Things drummer Andy Hurley.

Following the success of their excellent singles collection Year One, Enabler have entered the studio to record their debut album All Hail the Void. The resulting 35 minutes apparently continues to advance the band's sound, which blurs the line between crust, hardcore, punk and death metal.

Southern Lord will release All Hail the Void on July 17. The tracklisting is available below, along with a stream of album track "Speechless."

All Hail the Void:

1. F.A.T.H.
2. The Heathens
3. Speechless
4. Fuck Today
5. False Profit
6. All Hail The Void
7. True Love
8. They Live, We Sleep
9. No Deliverance
10. Save Yourself
11. Trust
12. Funeral Dirge