Enabler Detail 'Fail to Feel Safe' LP

Enabler Detail 'Fail to Feel Safe' LP
Enabler recently teased their forthcoming Fail to Feel Safe full-length by issuing a 7-inch and lyric video supporting the set's "By Demons Denied." Now, the Ohio metal trio have offered up all of the details behind the LP, which officially lands August 7 through Century Media.

A previously reported, Enabler's new album was recorded at Burlington, CT's Silver Bullet Studio with producer Greg Thomas (Misery Signals, Shai Hulud) and engineer Chris Teti, who had also teamed up with the band for 2012's All Hail the Void.

This time around, they've loaded the set with 13 new songs that navigate the borders between hardcore and metal. This includes "By Demons Denied," while other menacing-sounding titles include "Sinister Drifter," "Drownage," "Haunted" and "Euphoric Revenge." You'll find the full tracklist details down below.

Up above, you'll find the copper-tinted, hollow-cheeked cover art, which was produced by longtime visual collaborator Chris Smith.

Pre-orders for Fail to Feel Safe are being taken over here. The "By Demons Denied" 7-inch was issued on June 2, and features exclusive B-sides "The Flame" and "Some Things Are Worth Living For."

Fail to Feel Safe:
1. Suffer to Survive
2. Fail to Feel Safe
3. By Demons Denied
4. Euphoric Revenge
5. Isolation Sickness
6. Sinister Drifter
7. Sail the Sea of Fire
8. Haunted
9. Drownage
10. Demolition Praise
11. Malady
12. La Furia
13. Sabotage Within