EMA Details 'The Future's Void' LP

EMA Details 'The Future's Void' LP
As previously reported, EMA has signed with Matador, who will release her next album The Future's Void. Now, more details from the record have surfaced.

The Future's Void saw EMA's Erika M. Anderson team up with producer Leif Shackelford at a studio in Portland, OR. In addition, the album's lead single "Satellites" has a music video that was directed by the two.

Matador will release The Future's Void on April 8, with a European release arriving one day earlier via City Slang. Check out the album's tracklisting, along with the "Satellites" music video, below.

Read an interview with EMA here.

The Future's Void:

1. Satellites
2. So Blonde
3. 3Jane
4. Cthulu
5. Smoulder
6. Neuromancer
7. When She Comes
8. 100 Years
9. Solace
10. Dead Celebrity