dvsn and Ty Dolla $ign Detail New Collaborative Album

'Cheers to the Best Memories' features Mac Miller, YG and Rauw Alejandro

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Aug 18, 2021

After teasing the team-up last month, dvsn and Ty Dolla $ign have shared details of a new collaborative album. Cheers to the Best Memories arrives this Friday, August 20 via OVO Sound.

The exceptionally smooth Toronto duo will join forces with the inimitable Los Angeles vocalist for 11 tracks, with feature spots coming from the late Mac Miller on the previously shared "I Believed It," YG on "Can't Tell" and Rauw Alejandro on "Somebody That You Don't Know."

Ahead of the album's arrival, dvsn and Ty Dolla $ign have shared opener "Memories," which you can hear alongside a music video below.

Last year, dvsn released A Muse in Her Feelings, while Ty Dolla $ign delivered Featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

Read Exclaim!'s interview with dvsn about selling out five drive-in concerts behind their latest album.

Cheers to the Best Memories:

1. Memories
2. Don't Say a Word
3. Can You Take It (Interlude)
4. Outside
5. Can't Tell (feat. YG)
6. Somebody That You Don't Know (feat. Rauw Alejandro)
7. Fight Club
8. Rude (Ty Dolla $ign Interlude)
9. Better Yet (dvsn Interlude)
10. Wedding Cake
11. I Believed It (feat. Mac Miller)

Latest Coverage