Dethklok Detail 'Metalocalypse: Dethklok Dethalbum III'

Dethklok Detail 'Metalocalypse: Dethklok Dethalbum III'
Dethklok may have had to cancel their fall tour with Lamb of God, due to the latter's recent legal troubles in the Czech Republic, but the flesh-and-bones version of the animated stars of Metalocalypse have at least announced a bit of activity via the release of their next album, Metalocalypse: Dethklok Dethalbum III.

Made up of tunes from the show's third and recently wrapped fourth seasons, the album will see release on digital download and CD October 16, while the vinyl will follow November 6. A special-edition version of the CD will come packaged with a DVD featuring a documentary of the making of the album, as well as music videos. You can check the tracklisting down below and the cover art above.

The real life Dethklok counts Metalocalypse creator Brendon Small on guitar and vocals, and Strapping Young Lad skin pounder Gene Hoglan in their ranks, among others. The band have yet to announce any new live dates.

Dethklok's last album was 2009's Dethalbum II.

Metalocalypse: Dethklok Dethalbum III:

1. I Ejaculate Fire

2. Crush the Industry

3. Andromeda

4. The Galaxy

5. Starved

6. Killstardo Abominate

7. Ghostqueen

8. Impeach God

9.Biological Warfare

10. Skyhunter

11. The Hammer

12. Rejoin