Crookers to Deliver 'From Then Until Now' Collection

Crookers to Deliver 'From Then Until Now' Collection
Last week, we learned that Italian house duo Crookers were going their separate ways, with Francesco "Phra" Barbaglia retaining the group's name while Andrea "Bot" Fratangelo will work on an as-yet-unnamed project. Before Barbaglia gets to some new Crookers tunes, though, the pair will deliver one last record together, a career compendium called From Then Until Now.

The two-disc set will arrive December 16 via Southern Fried and highlight some of the group's finer moments over the last eight years. Disc one features an assortment of originals and remixes, including their smash reworking of Kid Cudi's "Day 'N' Nite," and features some exclusives. Disc two, meanwhile, is a 40-minute continuous mix of music. You can check the details down below.

"We're proud to present to you this collection of our best work so far. We hope this compilation helps explain our music, and shows how it has developed over the years," the duo said in a statement. "This album is our journey from the beginning until now, taking in all our favourite releases and remixes, with a new track and some unreleased gems from along the way."

Thanks to FACT for the tip.

From Then Until Now:

1. Crookers "Atomic Baile Boy"

2. Crookers "Il Brutto"

3. Don Rimini "Let Me Back Up" (Crookers Tetsujin Remix)

4. Adam Sky vs Mark Stewart "We Are All Prostitutes" (Crookers Remix)

5. Crookers "Big Money Comin'"

6. Crookers "Knobbers"

7. The Chemical Brothers "The Salmon Dance" (Crookers Wow Remix)

8. Crookers "Sveglia"
9. Dusty Kid "The Cat" (Crookers Remix)

10. Kid Cudi vs Crookers "Day 'N' Nite"

11. Proxy "Raven" (Crookers Remix)

12. Crookers "We Love Animals" (Feat. Soulwax & Mixhell)

13. Crookers "Bust 'Em Up" (Feat. Savage Skulls)

14. Crookers "Dr Gonzo's Anthem" (Feat. Carli)

15. Wafa "Abandon Me" (Crookers Remix)

16. Crookers "Belladog"