Charli XCX Shares New Songs "Club classics" and "B2b," Announces Album Release Date

'Brat' drops this summer

BY Kaelen BellPublished Apr 3, 2024

Charli XCX has spent her sweet time sharing details on Brat, her club-forward forthcoming album — last month we finally got the long-teased "Von dutch," and today sees a few other mysteries revealed.

Charli has dropped "Club classics" and "B2b," two new Brat singles that continue in the same vein of dance music ferocity that "Von dutch" occupied. "I wanna dance to me, I wanna dance to A. G., I wanna dance with George, I wanna dance to SOPHIE," Charli sings on "Club classics."

Alongside the new singles, Charli has also shared Brat's tracklist and release date. The album obviously includes the three singles, plus song titles like "Sympathy is a knife," "Girl, so confusing," "Apple" and the SOPHIE tribute song "So I."

The album is arriving June 7. Check out "Club Classics" and "B2b," plus the Brat tracklist, below.



1. 360 
2. Club classics 
3. Sympathy is a knife
4. I might say something stupid 
5. Talk talk
6. Von dutch
7. Everything is romantic
8. Rewind
9. So I 
10. Girl, so confusing 
11. Apple
12. B2b
13. Mean girls
14. I think about it all the time
15. 365  

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage