Arctic Monkey's Reveal 'AM' Album

Arctic Monkey's Reveal 'AM' Album
After hinting at a new record, Arctic Monkeys have revealed plans to release the simply titled AM on September 10 via Domino.

The Sheffield, UK band roped in some impressive guests for the new material, including Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age), Pete Thomas (Elvis Costello) and former the Coral guiarist-turned-solo-artist Bill Ryder-Jones. AM was produced by Simian Mobile Disco's James Ford, with co-production credits going to Ross Orton.

The record is the band's fifth and follows 2011's Suck It and See. The 12-track album opens with the recently released "Do I Wanna Know?" and previous Record Store Day single "R U Mine?", though the band also stick with the question theme on "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?"

Get the full tracklisting below and scroll past that to hear "Do I Wanna Know?"


1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours