​Alanis Morissette Shares New Song "Smiling"

It's from her upcoming album 'Such Pretty Forks in the Road'
​Alanis Morissette Shares New Song 'Smiling'
Alanis Morissette has unveiled another track from her forthcoming album Such Pretty Forks in the Road.
"Smiling" follows the previously shared single "Reasons I Drink," and was originally composed for the Jagged Little Pill musical on Broadway.
Listen to "Smiling" below.
Pretty Forks in the Road is officially out on May 1 via Epiphany Music/Thirty Tigers. Check out the album artwork above and the full tracklisting below.
Morissette will also be hitting the road to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Jagged Little Pill later this year. See the full itinerary.

Such Pretty Forks in the Road:
1. Smiling
2. Ablaze
3. Reasons I Drink
4. Diagnosis
5. Missing the Miracle
6. Losing the Plot
7. Reckoning
8. Sandbox Love
9. Her
10. Nemesis
11. Pedestal