​A$AP Mob Detail 'Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends'

​A$AP Mob Detail 'Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends'
Just because the members of A$AP Mob have been finding solo success, it doesn't mean they've forgotten about the crew. The group will drop their second album as a collective next week, and they've just unveiled details for the upcoming release.
Titled Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends, the new set of songs will arrive on October 31 through A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records.
A press release explains that the new comp follows in the footsteps of late founding member and "spiritual guide" A$AP Yams. Included on the tracklisting is the previously released hit "Yamborghini High" featuring Juicy J, while cuts "Telephone Calls" and "Runner" are expected to be released as album teasers this Friday (October 28).

UPDATE (10/27, 1:30 p.m. EDT): "Telephone Calls" and "Runner" have leaked early, and right now, you can listen to both below.

Two other album tracks, "Money Man" and "Put That on My Set" also appear in a new short film directed by A$AP Rocky and Dexter Navy, titled Money Man. You can scroll through the Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends tracklisting to check it out down below.
Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends:
1. Yamborghini High
2. Crazy Brazy
3. Way Hii
4. Young Nigga Living
5. Nasty's World
6. Money Man
7. Put That On My Set
8. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
9. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls