100 gecs Get Fall Out Boy, Charli XCX for New Remix Album

'1000 gecs & The Tree of Clues' also features Black Dresses, Nicole Dollanganger, Rico Nasty, A. G. Cook and more
100 gecs Get Fall Out Boy, Charli XCX for New Remix Album
100 gecs have shared details behind their long-awaited remix album 1000 gecs & The Tree of Clues.

The new collection, which remixes songs from last year's 1000 gecs, will arrive July 10 through Big Beat/Atlantic.

Contributors to the 19-track 1000 gecs & The Tree of Clues include Fall Out Boy, A.G. Cook, Charli XCX, Rico Nasty, Injury Reserve, Danny L Harle, Black Dresses, Nicole Dollanganger, GFOTY and Count Baldor, Dorian Electra, Hannah Diamond and more.

You can find the remix album's complete tracklist below, and artwork above

100 gecs were set to hit Canada on a world tour before the emergence of COVID-19.

1000 gecs & The Tree of Clues:

1. money machine (A. G. Cook Remix)
2. ringtone (Remix) [ft. Charli XCX, Rico Nasty and Kero Kero Bonito]
3. 745 sticky (Injury Reserve Remix)
4. gec 2 Ü (Danny L Harle Harlecore Remix)
5. hand crushed by a mallet (Remix) [ft. Fall Out Boy, Craig Owens and Nicole Dollanganger]
6. 800db cloud (Ricco Harver Remix)
7. stupid horse (GFOTY and Count Baldor Remix)
8. ringtone (umru Remix)
9. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (Remix) [ft. Tommy Cash and Hannah Diamond]
10. 745 sticky (Black Dresses Remix)
11. gecgecgec (Remix) [ft. Lil West and Tony Velour]
12. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (99jakes Remix)
13. gec 2 Ü (Remix) [ft. Dorian Electra]
14. hand crushed by a mallet (nothankyou Remix)
15. came to my show (intro)
16. came to my show
17. toothless
18. small pipe (live at fishcenter)
19. 800db cloud (live at fishcenter)