SZA and Justin Timberlake Unite for "The Other Side"

It's featured on the 'Trolls World Tour' soundtrack alongside HAIM, Anderson .Paak, Icona Pop and more
SZA and Justin Timberlake Unite for 'The Other Side'
SZA and Justin Timberlake have teamed up and unveiled a new joint single called "The Other Side."
The track will feature on the Trolls World Tour soundtrack, and it arrives with a suitably corny music video.
The clip sees the duo performing from what looks like the inside of a disco ball. SZA also gets some extra screen time, donning her sparkliest costumes and performing from atop a rotating disco ball.
Check out the video for "The Other Side" below.

The Trolls World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), curated by Timberlake, is out March 13 via RCA Records. Other acts included on the soundtrack include HAIM, Anderson .Paak, Icona Pop, Mary J. Blige, George Clinton, Kelly Clarkson and more. 

"It has been such a fun process writing and executive producing for this project," said Timberlake in a statement. "Being able to bring together different creatives from various disciplines and genres has been the most rewarding part. Creating something that serves the movie while still being able to exist apart from it has been a fun challenge that was made even more exciting by working with the other amazing artists that helped us put this together."

You can see the stacked tracklist below. Trolls World Tour will hit theatres on April 17.

Trolls World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

1. "The Other Side" – SZA & Justin Timberlake
2. "Trolls Wanna Have Good Times" – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Ester Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & the Pop Trolls
3. "Don't Slack" – Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake
4. "It's All Love" – Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
5. "Just Sing" – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak & Kenan Thompson
6. "One More Time" – Anthony Ramos
7. "Atomic Dog World Tour Remix" – George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson .Paak & Mary J. Blige
8. "Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice" – Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley
9. "Rock N Roll Rules" – HAIM & Ludwig Göransson
10. "Leaving Lonesome Flats" – Dierks Bentley
11. "Born to Die" – Kelly Clarkson
12. "Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup" – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls
13. "Barracuda" – Rachel Bloom
14. "Yodel Beat" – Ludwig Göransson
15. "Crazy Train" – Rachel Bloom
16. "I Fall to Pieces" – Sam Rockwell
17. "Perfect for Me" – Justin Timberlake
18. "Rock You Like a Hurricane" – Rachel Bloom
19. "It's All Love (History of Funk)" – Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
20. "Just Sing (Trolls World Tour)" – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell