Unknown Mortal Orchestra Detail Sophomore LP

Unknown Mortal Orchestra Detail Sophomore LP
Lo-fi psych-pop troupe Unknown Mortal Orchestra have announced the follow-up to their much buzzed-about self-titled debut. Titled //, the new record is scheduled to drop on February 5 through Jagjaguwar.

At the same time they announced their recent label switch, the Portland-based band also unveiled new single "Swim and Sleep (Like a Shark)", which will appear alongside nine other tracks on the new LP. The slightly NSFW album art is pictured above.

Check out the tracklist for the bizarrely named // below and scroll to the bottom to hear "Swim and Sleep (Like a Shark)."


1. From the Sun
2. Swim and Sleep (Like a Shark)
3. So Good at Being in Trouble
4. One at a Time
5. The Opposite of Afternoon
6. No Need for a Leader
7. Monki
8. Dawn
9. Faded in the Morning
10. Secret Xtians