Tre Mission Details 'Orphan Black,' Shares New Song

Watch a video for album track "Make a Move" now
Tre Mission Details 'Orphan Black,' Shares New Song
After detailing his forthcoming Orphan Black album earlier this month, Tre Mission has now set a release date for the effort.

The Canadian MC will deliver the 14-track album on July 26 through Last GangOrphan Black was mastered by Freeza Chin and features production from Nyge, Tay Lewis, K-Notes and Tre himself.

Alongside the release date, Tre Mission has shared another new song from the album with "Make a Move." The track arrives alongside a video directed by Ahmed Ahmed, and you can watch the clip below.

Orphan Black marks Tre Mission's first full-length solo release since 2014's Stigmata. The album features appearances from Merky Ace and ElzzBS. Last year, he released an instrumental EP.

Orphan Black is available for pre-order over here.

Orphan Black:

1. Orphan Black
2. Hockey
3. Make A Move
4. You Can Have
5. Cheque
6. Samsara Interlude
7. Sim Simma (ft. Merky Ace)
8. Plus (ft. EllzBS)
9. Blue Water
10. Free GS9 Interlude
11. Babe Mansion
12. Hennessy Pool
13. The Lobby Pt 1
14. I, The Chosen