Tre Mission Details New Album 'Orphan Black'

Tre Mission Details New Album 'Orphan Black'
After teasing the effort with a handful of singles, Tre Mission has shared the details behind forthcoming new album Orphan Black.

Orphan Black runs 14 tracks in length and features previously shared singles "Hockey," "You Can Have" and "Hennessy Pool." The album marks Tre Mission's first full-length release since 2014's Stigmata and features appearances from Merky Ace and ElzzBS.

While the album so far doesn't have a firm release date, the Canadian spitter revealed it will arrive "SOONER THAN YOU PROBABLY WOULD BELIEVE" in announcing that a fourth single and accompanying video would see release Friday (May 24).

You can find a tracklist below, while the album's artwork appears above.

"A lot of people will tell u that in today's industry, the body of work as we know it is becoming obsolete," he wrote in detailing the album on social media. "They could be right or wrong but tbh I'll probably never stop creating in this format."

He added, "Looking at this artwork is a great feeling because in the words of @itsMaxsta I feel like I've died and come back to life and I've never been more excited about the art."

Tre Mission also released an instrumental EP last year.

Orphan Black:

1. Orphan Black
2. Hockey
3. Make A Move
4. You Can Have
5. Cheque
6. Samsara Interlude
7. Sim Simma (ft. Merky Ace)
8. Plus (ft. EllzBS)
9. Blue Water
10. Free GS9 Interlude
11. Babe Mansion
12. Hennessy Pool
13. The Lobby Pt 1
14. I, the Chosen