​Thom Yorke Announces New Solo Album 'ANIMA'

It arrives with a "one-reeler" directed by Paul Thomas Anderson
​Thom Yorke Announces New Solo Album 'ANIMA'
Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke has announced a new solo album called ANIMA. It's due out digitally on June 27 and will be followed by a physical release on July 19 via XL Recordings.
ANIMA features nine new songs, including the excellently titled "I Am a Very Rude Person." See the full tracklisting below, and note that the vinyl edition of the album will include a bonus track called "(Ladies and Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming)."
A number of physical formats will be available, including CD, black double vinyl, limited-edition orange double vinyl, and a deluxe heavyweight orange double-vinyl package with a 40-page book of lyrics and drawings.

Pre-order all versions here.
The album was produced by Nigel Godrich, who will be joining Yorke on his recently announced fall North American tour.
ANIMA will be accompanied by a visual "one-reeler," directed by Radiohead bandmate Jonny Greenwood's frequent collaborator Paul Thomas Anderson. The piece is set to three of the songs on the album, and it will premiere on Netflix on June 27.
1. Traffic
2. Last I Heard (…He Was Circling The Drain)
3. Twist
4. Dawn Chorus
5. I Am A Very Rude Person
6. Not The News
7. The Axe
8. Impossible Knots
9. Runwayaway
10. (Ladies and Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming) *
* vinyl bonus track