The Internet's Syd Announces 'Fin' Solo LP, Shares "All About Me"

The Internet's Syd Announces 'Fin' Solo LP, Shares 'All About Me'
Following her work in fronting the Internet and popping up on a number of other Odd Future releases, Syd (f.k.a. Syd tha Kid) is set to go solo with a new full-length this year. Titled Fin, the album will arrive early next month through Columbia.

Running 12 tracks in length, Fin was was written and produced by Syd herself and features production from Melo X, Hit Boy, Haze and Rahki. A press release promises the album to be "the bold next step in Syd's musical evolution, a brilliant album packed full of dark R&B bravado, and anchored by Syd's smooth-as-silk voice."

Along with the album announcement, Syd premiered album cut "All About Me" through Beats 1 Radio this afternoon (January 11). The Steve Lacy-produced track also arrives with a Calmatic-directed video, which you can find below.

Fin will arrive on February 3 through Columbia. Read through the tracklisting to find the video for "All About Me" in the player below.


1.  Shake 'Em Off
2.  Know
3.  Nothin To Somethin
4.  No Complaints
5.  All About Me
6.  Smile More
7.  Got Her Own
8.  Drown In It
9.  Body
10.  Dollar Bills
11.  Over
12.  Insecurities