The Chats Ready Debut Album 'High Risk Behaviour'

The Australian punks have also shared a video for "The Clap"
The Chats Ready Debut Album 'High Risk Behaviour'
Just over two years removed from the success of first single "Smoko," the Chats have shared the details behind their debut studio album.

The Australian punks will release High Risk Behaviour on March 27 through Bargain Bin Records/Cooking Vinyl Australia.

The 14-song set runs under half an hour in tota, and features previously shared singles "Do What I Want," "Pub Feed" and "Identity Theft."

"I just want people to have a good time," vocalist/bassist Eamon Sandwith said of the effort in a statement. "I want them to dance around and have a beer and enjoy it. We don't make songs for people to look at in a fucking emotional or intellectual way. We just make songs for people to jump around and have fun to."

To that end, the band have also shared a video for new song "The Clap" alongside the announcement. The Matt Weston-directed clip follows a man's quest to cure himself of the titular STI.

While the Chats have yet to announce any Canadian tour dates, you can find their itinerary here.

High Risk Behaviour:

1. Stinker
2. Drunk N Disorderly
3. The Clap
4. Identity Theft
5. Guns
6. Dine N Dash
7. Keep the Grubs Out
8. Pub Feed
9. Ross River
10. Heatstroke
11. Bill Backwash's Day
12. 4573
13. Do What I Want
14. Better Than You