Teen Daze 'What We Love' (DJ mix)

Teen Daze 'What We Love' (DJ mix)
Teen Daze will soon be taking his DJ set on the road in the U.S. with XXYYXX, and while the February/March trek doesn't include any Canuck dates, Canadian fans can still enjoy his new dance-oriented mix.

What We Love gives fans a taste of what Teen Daze's DJ sets are like. In a statement, he explained, "DJing is something that I've been doing for the last few years, and these tracks are all songs that are especially fun to play live." It includes songs by Daft Punk, Beyonce and Robyn.

Scroll past the tracklist to stream it. See the tour schedule here.

What We Love:

1. Malvoeaux - "Sunsets"

2. Beyonce - "Broken-Hearted Girl (Alan Braxe Dub Remix)"

 3. Cour Vette - "At Night (Demo)"

 4. The Twelves - "Night Vision (Daft Punk Cover)"

5. Lifelike - "Sunset"

 6. Daft Punk - "Voyager"

7. Robyn - "Dancing on My Own (Fred Falke Club Mix)"

8. Together - "Together"

9. Fred Falke - "808 PM at the Beach"

10. Daft Punk - "Revolution 909"