Steve Adamyk Band Return with 'Graceland'

BY Josiah HughesPublished May 27, 2016

Explosive Ottawa power pop outfit the Steve Adamyk Band continue to crank out the hits, so it should come as no surprise that they've just announced their fifth LP.

The release is called Graceland, and features 13 new anthems from the seemingly unstoppable Steve Adamyk. The LP was recorded in Montreal with Adrian Popovich (Solids, Barn Burner, Sam Roberts Band).

This time around, Adamyk's band includes members of Sonic Avenues. The album also features guest vocals from Colleen Green and Mike Krol.

Graceland will arrive on July 29 via Dirtnap. While we await an official taste of the release, you can stream the previously released demo for "She's on My Mind" below. 


1. Through My Fingers
2. Carry On
3. If I Wanted To
4. Swallow You Whole
5. Broken Arms
6. Die Dead Forever
7. False Teeth
8. Give It Away
9. Lose Control
10. Tell Me To Fall
11. Fallen Off
12. High Mile
13. She's On My Mind

Latest Coverage