Spirit Club Detail Self-Titled Debut, Share "Duster" Video

Spirit Club Detail Self-Titled Debut, Share 'Duster' Video
Back in the fall, Wavves frontman Nathan Williams and his Sweet Valley collaborator and brother Joel announced a new side-project under the moniker Spirit Club.
Andrew Caddick rounds out the new act's lineup, and they've now revealed plans for their self-titled debut LP. Due out in "late spring 2015," the album will arrive via Williams' Ghost Ramp imprint.
The album artwork is pictures above, and you can see the full tracklisting below.
The group have also followed up the previously shared video for "Still Life" with some new visuals for "Duster." The clip opens with the death of a boogie boarder, but his ensuing funeral is more rad than sad. Scroll past the tracklisting to give it a watch below.
Spirit Club:
1. "All The Time"
2. "Eye Dozer"
4. "Carousel"
5. "Bless This Mess"
6. "Duster"
7. "Dream On"
8. "Ripped"
9. "Still Life"
10. "Sling"