Sandro Perri Returns with 'Impossible Spaces'

Sandro Perri Returns with 'Impossible Spaces'
Toronto singer-songwriter Sandro Perri is perhaps best known for his work with Polmo Polpo and Glissandro 70, but he won us over on his own with 2007's proper solo debut Tiny Mirrors. Now, five years later, he's announced plans to return with a new album.

The record is called Impossible Spaces, and a press release from New York music curator Ronen Givony explains that it "has delivered on the promise so abundantly present in Sandro's earlier work; and with it, a synthesis of the experimental, electronic and singer-songwriter modes that have marked his evolution as an artist."

Constellation will release Impossible Spaces on October 18 on 180-gram vinyl, CD or as a digital download. Album track "Love and Light" can be streamed below or downloaded here.

More information on Impossible Spaces, including a pre-order, is available here.

Impossible Spaces:

1. "Changes"

2. "Love and Light"

3. "How Will I?"

4. "Futureactive Kid (Part I)"

5. "Futureactive Kid (Part II)"

6. "Wolfman"

7. "Impossible Spaces"

Love And Light - SANDRO PERRI by Constellation Records