Sam Gellaitry Sets Release Date for 'Viewfinder Vol 1: PHOSPHENE'

Hear a teaser for the compilation now
Sam Gellaitry Sets Release Date for 'Viewfinder Vol 1: PHOSPHENE'
Looking to follow his series of Escapism EPs, Sam Gellaitry hinted at the release of a new 12-track compilation titled Viewfinder Vol 1: PHOSPHENE earlier this year. Now, the Scottish producer has set a release date for the effort.

Today, Gellaitry announced that Viewfinder Vol 1: PHOSPHENE will arrive April 5. You can find the effort's cover artwork above.

Gellaitry had shared single "Thinking" in October of last year, and revealed a teaser and tracklisting for the 12-song effort this past February. You can find both below.

Last year, the producer also shared standalone drops "Hibernation" and "Long Distance VIP." Gellaitry put a wrap on his Escapism EP trilogy in 2017 with Escapism III.

Viewfinder Vol 1: PHOSPHENE:

1. Flares
2. Viewfinder
3. Atlantis
4. Neptune
5. Phosphorus
6. Pressures
7. Thinking
8. Fall
9. Embark
10. Nkllt
11. Explanation
12. Resolution