Rancid Unveil 'Honor Is All We Know' LP

Rancid Unveil 'Honor Is All We Know' LP
Bay Area punkers Rancid are such veterans that they've already got a tribute album to their name, but that doesn't mean they're ready for retirement. Instead, the act have finally announced a proper follow-up to their 2009 LP Let the Dominoes Fall.

The new album, which marks the band's eighth overall, is called Honor Is All We Know and features 14 new songs from the long-running group.

The album was recorded by Bad Religion's Brett Gurewitz and will arrive via Epitaph/Hellcat Records.

There's no release date for the album just yet, but its tracklisting can be perused below. The album's artwork, which looks like it could have come from any point in Rancid's career, is available above.

UPDATE: The album is due out October 27, and you can get a taste of it via the YouTube player below.

Honor Is All We Know:

1. Back Where I Belong
2. Raise Your Fist 
3. Collision Course 
4. Evil's My Friend
5. Honor Is All We Know 
6. A Power Inside 
7. In The Streets 
8. Face Up 
9. Already Dead 
10. Diabolical 
11. Malfunction 
12. Now We're Through With You 
13. Everybody's Sufferin'
14. Grave Digger