Rancid Return with 'Trouble Maker' LP, Premiere New Video

Rancid Return with 'Trouble Maker' LP, Premiere New Video
Rancid are set to head out on tour with Dropkick Murphys this summer, and the punk vets will now have a new studio effort to bring along with them. Titled Trouble Maker, Rancid's ninth LP will arrive June 9 through Hellcat/Epitaph.

Nineteen tracks in length, Trouble Maker follows the band's 2014 LP ...Honor Is All We Know and was produced by Epitaph founder Brett Gurewitz. A taste of what's to come from the disc can be heard with "Ghost of a Chance," which arrives alongside a video.

Pre-orders for the record in CD, vinyl and digital formats are available here. A deluxe vinyl edition of Trouble Maker will also include two bonus tracks on an additional 7-inch record.

Read through the tracklist for Trouble Maker to watch the video for "Ghost of a Chance" in the player below.

Trouble Maker:

1. Track Fast
2. Ghost of a Chance
3. Telegraph Avenue
4. An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
5. Where I'm Going
6. Buddy
7. Farewell Lola Blue
8. All American Neighborhood
9. Bovver Rock and Roll
10.Make it Out Alive
11.Molly Make Up Your Mind
12. I Got Them Blues Again
13. Beauty of the Pool Hall
14. Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
15. I Kept a Promise
16. Cold Cold Blood
17. This is Not the End 
18. We Arrived On Time (bonus)
19. Go On Rise Up (bonus)