Rancid Deliver Vinyl Pressing of 'B Sides and C Sides'

Rancid Deliver Vinyl Pressing of 'B Sides and C Sides'
With no new album in sight, Bay Area punk vets Rancid have gone ahead and repressed their rarities set B Sides and C Sides for record collectors.

Having originally been put out by the group's Rancid Records in 2007, the collection was recently served up on double LP in a limited run of 500 copies on white vinyl. Just in case your turntable isn't equipped with a USB port, a CD copy of the comp is being thrown into the packaging.

B Sides and C Sides contains cuts that originally appeared on vinyl singles and compilations, as well as then-unheard cuts like "Devil's Dance" and "100 Years." This new vinyl edition adds three tracks to the set: "Blacklisted," "X-Mas Eve (She Got Up and Left Me)" and the semi-recent single "Fuck You." You can check out the tracklisting down below.

It should be noted that, save the three bonus cuts, this material was also served up in a massive 7-inch box set by the band last year.

You can order a copy of the collection here.

As previously reported, Rancid are touring this summer with guitarist/vocalist Tim Armstrong's side-project Transplants, who themselves recently issued their In a Warzone LP. They recently hit up Toronto, as well as Montebello, QC's Amnesia Rockfest, but Canadian stops are still to come in Vancouver, Edmonton and Calgary next week. You can see the details over here.

B Sides and C Sides:

1. Ben Zanatto

2. Stop

3. Devil's Dance

4. Dead And Gone

5. Stranded

6. Killing Zone

7. 100 Years

8. Things To Come

9. Blast 'Em

10. Endrina

11. White Knuckle Ride

12. Sick Sick World

13. Tattoo

14. That's Entertainment

15. Clockwork Orange

16. The Brothels

17. Just A Feeling

18. Brixton

19. Emperor's Lap Dog

20. I Wanna Riot

21. Kill The Lights

22. Blacklisted*

23. X-Mas Eve (She Got Up And Left Me)*

24. Fuck You*

* bonus tracks